Results

Benjamin Burns mail: benjamin.burns@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:28:44 GMT
Report claims Trump violated US embargo against Cuba
A new report says Donald Trump sought to invest in Cuba in the late 1990s, raising the possibility that the GOP presidential nominee violated US law.
Ryan Reyes mail: ryan.reyes@horse-d.eu | web: ryan.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:15:29 GMT
First in half a century: Obama picks envoy to Havana
President Barack Obama this week nominated the first US ambassador to Cuba in more than 50 years, capping a multi-year process to open a new diplomatic relationship with Havana.
Philip Evans mail: philip.evans@innovation-km.com | web: philip.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:22:48 GMT
Trump says he'd reverse Obama's deal
Donald Trump said Friday that he would reverse the deal President Barack Obama struck to reopen diplomatic relations and re-establish some trade with Cuba unless the Cuban regime meets his demands to restore political freedoms and free political prisoners.
Fred Perez mail: fred.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:33:58 GMT
Train crash horror: 1 dead, 108 injured in NJ
A New Jersey Transit train crashed into a platform in Hoboken -- one of the busiest stations in the New York metropolitan area -- during Thursday morning's rush-hour commute, leaving multiple people injured.
Chris Marshall mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:13:53 GMT
2 Pakistani soldiers killed in clashes with India
Jimmy Owens mail: jimmy.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: jimmy.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:30:20 GMT
Who is China hacking now?
It's the nagging glitch in the US-China relationship that was inevitably mentioned during the first US presidential debate this week between Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton -- cyber warfare.
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@affablyhomonym.com | web: jason.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:23:23 GMT
OPEC's oil deal won't mean a spike in gas
Sean Garcia mail: sean.garcia@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:18:00 GMT
Video shows cops shooting 6-year-old
A Louisiana judge released body cam video Wednesday showing officers firing multiple rounds into a car, unknowingly striking and killing a 6-year-old boy.
Chad Rivera mail: chad.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:24:43 GMT
Trump mad his allies say he lost
Donald Trump is angry that his aides and advisers have conceded to reporters -- largely without attribution -- that the Republican nominee struggled in his first presidential debate.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:42:17 GMT
Chris Christie to the rescue?
Some of Donald Trump's advisers are discussing an overhaul in how he prepares for his second face-off with Hillary Clinton, and one option being floated internally is asking Chris Christie to take a leading role to get the Republican nominee ready.
Bruce Martinez mail: bruce.martinez@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:18:40 GMT
RIP Rosetta: Orbiter to crash into comet in the name of science
Here's the challenge: Land a spacecraft that was designed to be an orbiter on the surface of a speeding comet that is millions of miles away and carry out pioneering science on the way down.
Walter Henry mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: walter.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:33:01 GMT
Police: Teen called grandparents before opening fire in playground
A minute before a teen allegedly opened fire at an elementary school playground in South Carolina, he called his grandparents' cell phone, sobbing and mumbling unintelligibly, authorities say.
Mark Lewis mail: mark.lewis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:56:47 GMT
Official slammed for sharing 'racist' GIF
Belgium's state secretary for asylum and migration is facing criticism after sharing a satirical GIF in which he is seen arresting an undocumented migrant.
Shawn Howard mail: shawn.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:59:25 GMT
Palestinian leader to attend Peres funeral
Palestinian Authority President Mahmoud Abbas is to attend the funeral of former Israeli President and Prime Minister Shimon Peres on Friday, Abbas' office said.
Clarence Garcia mail: clarence.garcia@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:46:34 GMT
Police kill man holding e-cigarette
Protesters have gathered near the scene of an officer-involved shooting in El Cajon, California. A police officer shot a black man who appeared to threaten him Tuesday afternoon, authorities said.
Mark Gonzales mail: mark.gonzales@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:10:44 GMT
What removing both ovaries can do to aging
A surgery recommended to women as a way to prevent ovarian cancer is unethical in many cases, say Mayo Clinic researchers.
Ronald Dixon mail: ronald.dixon@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:50:33 GMT
A bad diet is WORSE than unsafe sex
Vincent Gonzales mail: google@geheime.club | web: vincent.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:45:17 GMT
Why's China buying so many donkeys?
China's demand for donkey products, used in traditional remedies, is proving problematic for African suppliers and causing economic and environmental issues.
Joshua Cole mail: joshua.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:11:12 GMT
Capital city plunges into darkness
The city of Reykjavik, Iceland's capital, turned dark overnight to allow residents and visitors the unforgettable opportunity to view the dancing lights of the Aurora Borealis.
Patrick Boyd mail: patrick.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: patrick.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:12:45 GMT
Air rage on the rise
The next time you're battling over an armrest or silently enduring that toddler kicking the back of your seat, remember that it could be worse. Much worse.
Gregory Burns mail: gregory.burns@daftest.website | web: gregory.daftest.website | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:09:00 GMT
The Obama you've never seen
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Joshua Kennedy mail: joshua.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:40:17 GMT
Meet the housewife fighting ISIS
"Shut up and stay still," the woman in black fatigues and a black headscarf snapped over her shoulder at the armed men behind her as she sat down for an interview.
Arthur Ward mail: arthur.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:11:38 GMT
Oldest library gets a face lift
The al-Qarawiyyin Library has long been a source of fascination for residents in Fez, Morocco, as few of them have ever passed through its doors. Opened in 859, it is thought to be the world's oldest library, and the maze of rooms were closed off to all but a few scholars and students of the university where it was housed.
Alfred White mail: alfred.white@ventredi.eu | web: alfred.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:47:12 GMT
Chelsea Clinton pans Trump dig at dad
Chelsea Clinton said Donald Trump's threat to bring up her father's marital infidelities during a presidential debate is a "distraction from his inability to talk about what's actually at stake in this election."
Harry Clark mail: harry.clark@hockeymail.de | web: harry.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:47:51 GMT
Lawsuit: Trump wanted to fire women he found unattractive
Donald Trump wanted to fire female employees he considered unattractive and replace them with better-looking women at a golf resort he owned, according to court documents from a 2012 lawsuit.
Shawn Gray mail: shawn.gray@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:11:05 GMT
Ferrari's super-fast family car
Jeffery Ellis mail: jeffery.ellis@hockeymail.de | web: jeffery.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:57:59 GMT
Supermodels like you've never seen before
For 40 years, Peter Lindbergh has been one of fashion's most revered photographers.
Gregory Peterson mail: gregory.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:10:16 GMT
Risky! Famous French rebels
I didn't go to fashion school. I've been against formal education ever since I discovered Santa Claus isn't real, so everything I learned about fashion growing up, came from reading magazines and looking at photos.
Douglas West mail: douglas.west@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:16:03 GMT
5.7M! Auctioneers look to Instagram
K-pop superstar T.O.P., of South Korean boy band Big Bang, is a rapper, singer-songwriter, actor and -- of little surprise to his 5.7 million Instagram followers -- a passionate art collector.
Travis Reynolds mail: travis.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:46 GMT
Art's controversial award
Instinctively and predictably, they acted as one.
Adam Gordon mail: adam.gordon@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:08:27 GMT
The more Modi gloats, the more Pakistan wants to fight back
India's reported "surgical strike" across the border into Pakistani-controlled Kashmir on Wednesday brings India-Pakistan relations to their lowest point in almost a decade.
Glenn Crawford mail: glenn.crawford@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:27:43 GMT
Will peace be buried with Peres?
Reacting to the news that her 93-year-old former boss had died, former Israeli Foreign Minister Tzipi Livni raised the issue on everyone's mind: she was worried "peace would be buried with Shimon Peres."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:59:54 GMT
World has stopped watching
"If you think thousands of Yazidis stuck on a mountain is terrible, wait until Aleppo falls." Those words came from an Obama administration official focused on Syria policy. Back in 2014.
Harry Kennedy mail: harry.kennedy@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:04:51 GMT
Will Saudis seek revenge?
Once upon a time, there was a kingdom where the ruling family called the American president by his first name and where the royals' every demand was met unquestioningly in the interest of mutual profit and security in a most insecure region.
Vincent Thompson mail: vincent.thompson@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:39:23 GMT
Trump's America: No fat chicks
Donald Trump has a message for the American people: No fat chicks.
Clarence Perez mail: clarence.perez@horse-d.eu | web: clarence.horse-d.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Patrick Washington mail: patrick.washington@innovation-km.com | web: patrick.innovation-km.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Bruce Marshall mail: bruce.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
George Shaw mail: george.shaw@klarkzon.eu | web: george.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Todd Thompson mail: todd.thompson@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Chad Shaw mail: chad.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: chad.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Adam Burns mail: adam.burns@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Ronald Ward mail: ronald.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Henry Gordon mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:53:55 GMT
Obama: Why I won't say 'Islamic terrorism'
President Barack Obama was asked by a Gold Star mother why he refuses to say "Islamic" terrorism. He said he doesn't want to associate the religion of Islam with people who are "murderers."
Arthur Garcia mail: arthur.garcia@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:23:23 GMT
Capturing unguarded moments with Obama
Pete Souza is Chief Official White House photographer. Known for his coverage of Obama's administration, he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Walter Watson mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:54:22 GMT
North Korea shows off its Air Force
In a one-off for the secretive country, North Korea has hosted its first ever airshow.
Jason Gonzalez mail: jason.gonzalez@ventredi.eu | web: jason.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:42:47 GMT
Medieval castle made of trash
Just 30 minutes outside Buenos Aires is a medieval village made with recycled materials that sits atop what was once a landfill.
Melvin Warren mail: melvin.warren@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:16:18 GMT
How to make an award-winning cup of coffee
Katie Quinn speaks to the 2015 United States Aeropress champion about how to brew the perfect cup of coffee.
more