Results

Lee Perez mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 03:40:17 GMT
Dozens dead as 3 suicide bombers hit Istanbul airport
Carl Bryant mail: carl.bryant@horse-d.eu | web: carl.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:35:21 GMT
Who is behind Istanbul attack?
Tuesday's bombing at Istanbul Ataturk Airport could not have come at a worse time for Turkey.
Joshua Reynolds mail: joshua.reynolds@daftest.website | web: joshua.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:14:20 GMT
Images from the scene
Istanbul's Ataturk Airport was rocked by explosions and gunfire on Tuesday, June 28.
Jimmy Harrison mail: jimmy.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:46:27 GMT
Timeline of terror attacks
At least 28 people were killed and dozens of others were injured in an attack at Istanbul's Ataturk Airport, the government in Istanbul told CNN on Tuesday.
Johnny Powell mail: johnny.powell@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:33:14 GMT
Video appears to show explosion
Alfred Torres mail: alfred.torres@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 03:01:39 GMT
'Act of hate': Perth mosque attacked
Cars were set alight at a Western Australian mosque on Tuesday night as children prayed just meters away in what a local imam described as an "act of hate."
Jerry Ellis mail: jerry.ellis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 03:43:17 GMT
EU politicians boo Brexit leader
British Prime Minister David Cameron will face European Union leaders Tuesday as the bloc meets to discuss the UK's potentially convoluted and messy divorce from the European Union.
Chad Gray mail: chad.gray@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:15:14 GMT
U.S.: Russian ship came too close
A Russian warship approached within 315 yards of a U.S. Navy warship in the eastern Mediterranean Sea earlier this month in what U.S. officials say was a series of unsafe maneuvers.
Jimmy Cooper mail: jimmy.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:17:18 GMT
Woman drives with body in windshield
A motorist who struck a pedestrian drove almost a mile with the man's body lodged in the windshield, his head resting on the passenger seat, police in Oceanside, California, said Tuesday.
Patrick Turner mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: patrick.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:25:39 GMT
3 arrested after racist tram outburst
Police in Manchester, England, arrested two young men and a teenager in connection with an apparent hate incident on a tram Tuesday.
Todd Ellis mail: todd.ellis@geheime.club | web: todd.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:15:59 GMT
Lena Dunham slams Kanye
Creator of HBO series "Girls," Lena Dunham condemns Kanye West for his "sickening" new "Famous" music video, calling out the rapper for his misogynistic portrayal of women.
Benjamin Garcia mail: benjamin.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: benjamin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:33:05 GMT
Teen beaten to death by church members
Christopher Leonard survived the beating in the sanctuary of the Word of Life Christian Church in upstate New York that killed his brother, Lucas Leonard.
Shawn Ramos mail: shawn.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:30:43 GMT
Golf's No. 1: 'I can't take Zika risk'
He's the best golfer on the planet -- but Jason Day won't be winning Olympic gold anytime soon.
Joshua Burns mail: joshua.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: joshua.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:28:35 GMT
1 country: 6 years, 6 leaders?
Six prime ministers in six years? It could happen in Australia on July 2.
Harry Morales mail: harry.morales@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:51:10 GMT
Trump slams globalism in economic speech
Donald Trump on Tuesday trashed U.S. policies that encouraged globalization in a speech focused on economic resurgence before a colorful backdrop of crushed aluminum cans.
Todd Rodriguez mail: todd.rodriguez@daftest.website | web: todd.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:36:17 GMT
Escalator confessions by art world elite
Cutting through the noise at Art Basel is easier said than done. The annual fair is famed for its epic proportions and rich seam of talent.
Jason Butler mail: jason.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:04:01 GMT
Governor: Olympics could be a 'big failure'
The headache for Rio's Olympic organizers shows no signs of subsiding.
Joshua Evans mail: joshua.evans@hockeymail.de | web: joshua.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:37:02 GMT
Red Cross apologizes for 'racist' poster
The Red Cross is apologizing after a poster depicting pool safety rules was circulated on Twitter and flamed for being "super racist."
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:58:59 GMT
Bad Romance? Gaga angers Chinese fans
Has Lady Gaga become the latest Western celebrity to upset Beijing?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:27:36 GMT
'World-class' helium gas field discovered
Helium may best be known as the lighter-than-air gas used to fill party balloons, but it's also key to medical applications like MRI scans and for nuclear power.
Lawrence Lewis mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: lawrence.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:19:05 GMT
Roger Federer: Greatest ever
Novak Djokovic may currently be the alpha male of the tennis court -- but Roger Federer remains the greatest player in history.
Jeffery Flores mail: jeffery.flores@horse-d.eu | web: jeffery.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 15 Jun 2016 10:58:29 GMT
Disturbing visions from UK's most violent prisoner
Forty years in prison has had a curious effect on Charles Salvador.
Allen Cooper mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:05:18 GMT
The tribe dying for their cows
South Sudan is the world's youngest country, and it has witnessed immense change since gaining independence in 2011. The promise of peace has given way to civil war, and tribal rifts continue to run deep, permeating political affairs. Over two million people have been displaced according to the UN, and tens of thousands killed.
George Harris mail: george.harris@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:25:15 GMT
No need for Brexit panic?
The real lesson of Brexit may well be to teach us that the EU doesn't make much difference to anything anymore, writes Matthew Lynn.
Ryan Mcdonald mail: ryan.mcdonald@klarkzon.eu | web: ryan.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:11:14 GMT
Richard Branson: Brexit killed my next deal
Todd Mitchell mail: todd.mitchell@geheime.club | web: todd.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:27:21 GMT
Must watch: Quest quizzes Farage
UK Independence Party Leader Nigel Farage talks to CNN's Richard Quest about the benefits of the Britain leaving the European Union.
Carl Kennedy mail: carl.kennedy@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Alan Watson mail: alan.watson@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:14:12 GMT
Why this English town voted to leave
Hull lies on the muddy banks of the River Humber in northern England. It is often called the 'Gateway to Europe.'
Roy Mcdonald mail: roy.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: roy.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:57:56 GMT
House hunting ... by helicopter?
Out of the helicopter window, a deafening 1,500 feet below, lies the wealthiest neighborhood on earth.
Kyle Harrison mail: kyle.harrison@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:31:41 GMT
The making of a hair icon
There's beauty in the luster of a woman's hair -- its heft and weight, its sheen and shimmer, the way it flicks behind her with the sway of her walk, or rises imperiously swept back from her face.
George Rodriguez mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: george.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:36:40 GMT
Can tennis nobody topple Federer?
He almost quit tennis, called himself a "loser" and has no problem being compared to a pudgy TV character. Marcus Willis has lit up Wimbledon at a time of uncertainty in England following the EU referendum vote.
Allen Mitchell mail: allen.mitchell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:50:57 GMT
Could this save hotels from bad reviews?
"How're we doing?"
Arthur Martinez mail: arthur.martinez@daftest.website | web: arthur.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:50:24 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Allen Gibson mail: allen.gibson@geheime.club | web: allen.geheime.club | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:29:29 GMT
Caitlyn Jenner's new 'SI' cover is here
Caitlyn Jenner's newest "Sports Illustrated" cover is here. The 66-year-old posed for the July cover complete with the gold medal she won in 1976 Olympic games.
Earl James mail: earl.james@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:54:56 GMT
Impossible worlds caught on camera
A river that shatters like glass? A dog that floats like a balloon?
Ronald Harris mail: ronald.harris@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:17:16 GMT
Is this what the end looks like?
Traveling is overrated. Just ask New York creatives Lori Nix and Kathleen Gerber, who explore otherworldly places from the comfort of their apartment, making dioramas of settings devoid of humans.
Mark Jordan mail: mark.jordan@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:06:35 GMT
Largest uncut diamond goes on sale
"Lesedi La Rona," a 1,109-carat diamond found in Botswana, is expected to sell for $70 million at an auction on June 29, 2016.
Melvin Kennedy mail: melvin.kennedy@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11:29:46 GMT
Top chef's 5 favorite food moments
Shawn Martin mail: shawn.martin@hockeymail.de | web: shawn.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Joshua Phillips mail: joshua.phillips@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Billy Cox mail: billy.cox@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: billy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Vincent Clark mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Gregory Flores mail: gregory.flores@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: gregory.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Dennis Mcdonald mail: dennis.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: dennis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:35:15 GMT
People around the world react to Brexit
From Spain to France, China and the United States, people around the world react the United Kingdom's decision to leave the EU.
Edward Hughes mail: edward.hughes@daftest.website | web: edward.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:47:38 GMT
Brexit: How did it happen?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union in a historic referendum. CNN's Max Foster looks at how events unfolded.
Todd Cole mail: todd.cole@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:34:26 GMT
David Cameron talks Brexit
A few days after Britain decided to leave the European Union in a historic referendum, British Prime Minister David Cameron delivers a speech inside the British Parliament.
Steve Mitchell mail: steve.mitchell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steve.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:42:55 GMT
New music video adds to Kanye's controversial legacy
Kanye West has released the much-anticipated music video for his song "Famous" on Tidal. The video features the likenesses of several celebrities lying in bed naked with the rap icon.
Chad Reyes mail: chad.reyes@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:50:58 GMT
Endangered whale trapped in net
Rescue efforts are underway to save the life of a blue whale apparently enmeshed in fishing gear in the Pacific Ocean off the coast of California.
Ryan Gibson mail: ryan.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:50:30 GMT
Sliding above Los Angeles
Visitors to the U.S. Bank Tower in Los Angeles can take a SkySlide to slide from the 70th to the 69th floor of the tallest building west of Chicago.
more